Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

One part of my patio. And the plants that butterflies like. Mine haven't flowers yet and the largest of them seems to have gone a bit dry in the ends... I only hope that the re-planting yesterday makes it grow flowers. I don't know the English name for the plant, but maybe someone recognize it from the picture. :)
The extra is the other half of my patio with the tomatoes plants infront of the standing green houses, a plant I'm waiting for in the blue pot, the re-planted sunflower with friends and the lavender and ranunculus pot... As you can see the ranunculus in the photo doesn't look happy at all and the other one is even worse. Keeping my fingers crossed for happier ranunculus too!
Today's been thunder and heavy rain, but now the sun is showing again behind the clouds. Swedish summer! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.