Beauty in the eye of the beholder

I have also backblipped yesterday's Standing tall ...... do hope you will have a look ....... thanks to all of you that already have :-))

Had another Peacock butterfly on the Buddleia today ....... it was good enough to pose for me ...... so I hope you like the result :-)

We have also had several new Sparrow fledglings over the last few days ...... have put one as an extra. It's good to see them doing so well. :-)

We have completed the 'list' of jobs that we set ourselves this week .... so tomorrow we can have a lazy day! Hooray! Then poor Hubby has got to return to work on Monday ..... unless we win the Lottery tonight that is! I'm not holding my breath! :-)

Do hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.