Beewriter

By Beewriter

King Rat

I do like a big band sound. Nat King Cole died two months before I was born....I also like a  useless bit of information. As for Rat King Cole, he probably sounds quite mice....groan.

Anyway, I met up with Jude and we decided to nip to Bents for a mooch around and have a dreamy plan of our gardens. I've decided I want a gazebo....I will put fairy lights in it, I will have a chiminea outside, I'll hang bunting, I'll have comfy chairs, I'll sit in it when it is raining, I'll invite friends round for a drink in the evening, I'll have candles, I'll........I'll have to start saving. I'll have to clear the jungle first.


On the way there we had a quick look at the scarecrow festival around Mosley Common, there were some fabulous ones. I might try and organise one near me as it looks great fun. 

I saw Sian, I met up with Jude, I went to Bents, I saw the scarecrow festival, I nipped to Tesco, I'm having some food now.....I've done enough procrastinating I need to pack for my holibobs tomorrow. I hate packing. 

Scotland, be brave...here come the girls!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.