Titanic

Yahooooooo! I'm on holiday now. 

A woman came to donate today and brought her young son along with her. Once her needle was in we turned to her lad and jokingly asked if he was next. His mother joined in and said he could give half a pint just like the Chinese do.
 "The Chinese??"
"Yes, the Chinese are small so they can only give half a pint, can't they? she said. "
"No!"
"You are kidding me. I thought that was true. I've told everyone that."
sigh........

I was putting a needle in a woman's arm who hasn't donated for years...."I remember when they used those clumsy little needles that are really big," she reminisced....what the....?????

Hmmm.....we met some interesting people today.

Anyway, it is Film Star Friday today.....I had a good one I was going to do, but I was too tired to get up early before work and too shattered tonight to be bothered faffing around for hours, so I have gone for an easy option. So, here you have my hand doing its best impression of Kate Winslet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.