Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Seventeen years...

Seventeen years ago today I tied the knot with my beautiful wife and off we set on our married life together. And here we are today, celebrating with our two wonderful kids looking forward to the next seventeen years and more.

She doesn't usually spend her time hiding in exotic foliage looking for nice photographic angles for me, this is just a happy coincidence that we were in the fancy greenhouse, ahem, I mean "botanical gardens" at West Park where we went for a nice afternoon stroll today.

West Park was absolutely beautiful today, and bought out the best pokemon go players from miles around to enjoy the surroundings. (I kid you not... it seems to be pokemon central for the midlands, extremely entertaining watching them all, let alone catching them all).

Happy anniversary Mrs G.

Love you forever :)

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.