A Rose for Flower Friday

Light does mysterious things in a photo. This is an all red rose that I photographed yesterday, but when I downloaded my photos it looked like a two toned rose.....all 20 or 30 shots I took looked two toned.....the light hit it perfectly to give it a totally different look. I rather like it, but I really don't understand it.   I am late in posting this Flower; for some reason our internet was down yesterday.....one more thing I totally do not understand, I am just grateful it is back today. I imagine BikerBear is still hosting FlowerFriday so I will label this ff29 and hope I am correct!!

Thanks for checking in on me......I am good....maybe even great! Life is good and I am feeling grateful for unexpected blessings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.