Miss sp

Finally secured a house in Bournemouth! BOOM. Hopefully soon it will actually sink in that I'm moving there.

I then had the hilarious task of getting all the drinks for tomorrow night at Lidl. 19 bottles of 2 litre lemonade, 13 cartons of orange juice, 6 cartons of apple, 9 cartons of pineapple, 6 tubs of cream and 2 punnets of strawberries. Pushing that trolley was a farce... I had to do a few back and forth pushes to get the momentum going, but when the trolley was moving it pulled me at an angle. I then got my wheel stuck in a hole in the car park, so I had to heave that out. General palaver.

I then got to see this bumble muffin sleeve face, as it is her birthday. We went out to costa for a drink, tried to find gross but good bits of Bracknell and played some cards. I had to leave to come home for a big family meal with Steve, Caroline and Nay.

Happy Birthday Special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.