Richard and Helen tie the knot

I sang at Richard and Helen's wedding, it was a beautiful occasion, a large marquee full of happy smiling faces.

The guests really enjoyed my set and one man said I was the best singer he'd ever heard! (Max said perhaps he didn't get out much, thanks Max).

Max's blip of me and some photo bombers

Extra shot of me waiting backstage... photos by Max of course

I visited my Mum earlier in the day, she wasn't having a great day and seemed quite down, I think she is worried about me going away, she said she will miss me, I seem to understand what she says better than anyone else.... I felt very sad when I left. She will have lots of visitors however and I know she is being looked after, I am not actually worried about her but I know she does get bored and feels lonely, it must be awful being so disabled.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.