Hectic day

We are going to Australia on Sunday and OMG there is so much to do!!!!!!

Today I've been printing visas and travel papers and itineraries, we are away for a month so loads to think about.

Have also been making sure I have all the info for Zebedee's college applications etc.. Have had to arrange for GCSE results to be emailed and have had to notify the colleges and get appointments for after we return etc...

Loads of laundry...

Learning songs....

Went to look at the new local playground with the boys that's been built along the side of the railway, it's excellent!

Then visited my Mum, I took some print outs of some of the eulogies from Gerry's funeral and read them to her, we both cried.
Her speech was very bad today, I topped up her phone and will get her a few essentials tomorrow.

Curry night, Max made a lovely dinner for us all and we are watching Shallow Hal, I'll get back to packing and organising stuff after the movie, I needed a break!

Love this pic of Zebedee's, his art is amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.