Pokemon Go!

Had a lovely walk with Emma and Belle and her son James and Gulli, Emma lent Gulli her phone so he could play Pomemon Go with James, they had a great time and Gulli went back to their house afterwards and when I saw him later he said they'd walked 10k playing the game!

Vocal session with Marvin aka Dylan Rhymes and Mat Frost, half way through we were alerted to the fact that there were armed police outside so we went to have a look, about 10 of them had broken down the door to the office block opposite, they'd had a report of a man with a gun wearing camouflage having entered the building.... I don't know what happened but we were given the all clear after about half an hour...

Marvin dropped me home and after dinner I finished writing and recording a song and then recorded another vocal.... I need tomorrow to get organised because we are going away in Sunday.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.