Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Anyone for cricket?

I'm not sure exactly what this is but I am guessing that it is some sort of cricket or grasshopper.

I returned back to Lunt Meadows this morning to revisit the lost butterflies and managed to get lots of nice shots, but in an effort to post something different, I went in search of other things.

I managed to find bees, hoverflies, flesh flies, caterpillars, but this was my favourite insect today.

I was home in time to watch Lewis Hamilton win yet another Grand Prix, meaning he goes into the mid season break 19 points ahead  :)

And now I am watching the end of the cycling where "G"  has just broken away from the front....and then maybe later I will watch a little bit of the golf before packing and getting ready for another week in Sweden.

Have a good week everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.