Hot Dogs

We went out on our walk late in the morning - and it was rather warm in the sun when it popped out between the clouds

On the way back Finlay just gave up and lay down under a tree in the shade. So I persuaded Milo to lay down too and we stopped for 10 minutes to allow them to cool off. So I had time to snap them!

After lunch I watch the Grand Prix (on chase play - about an hour behind) good result for Hamilton.

After that finished, I got down to completing my plumbing task from last week - and fitted the flexible tap connectors. We now have both hot and cold water in the cloakroom (the cold tap has been off as I couldn't stop it leaking). All appears to be dry at the moment.

Off now to cook tea...roast chicken and veg and then apple pie and custard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.