Doggy Snoozers

I was out just after 06:30 with the dogs - and we went along a lane with some big puddles. I let Milo off lead for a bit and she had great fun running up down in the water (see extra), it is an appalling quality shot, as it was still well shaded in the lane, but I just love the joy in her face and ears!

We had an appointment today to measure for a new carpet in our lounge / dining room - it has finally given up the ghost and has become threadbare near where we have installed a baby gate to isolate granddaughter! we were trying to work out how long it has been down - and we think it it is between 10 and 12 years, so we've probably had our money's worth.

I captured these two asleep on the sofa this afternoon - a rare moment of quiet - and I thought it was quite sweet the way they have huddled together. They will have to enjoy it whilst it lasts, as we are going to order a new suite next week - and it will be off limit to dogs!

Frustrating day on the mac - seriously thinking it is a big mistake. I updated to the latest iOS yesterday and today I noticed that all my calendar entries had gone. I have multiple email addresses for various uses - and apparently iOS updates can't handle more than one internet account with the same mail server names, so it deletes them. I spent ages finding this out and reconfiguring the accounts (come back Windows)..grrrrrrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.