TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Una Puesta de Sol Más~

~One More Sunset~

Thought I'm sure this won't be the last one, I hope!
The monsoon season is coming to its expected conclusion soon and with that the sunsets tend to become less frequent and not as intense. The last couple of days have been non-sunset days, and I found myself hoping that the sunset season was not ending. I do delight in shooting these things, so I was very relieve to see this beauty starting to gather shape and laboring itself into this display.

I hope you have as good a time looking at them as I do photographing them. And as you can tell I have resolved my apprehension about posting so many of them. Tonight I had taken about 20 or so clicks of this array and the instant I pulled the trigger on this one I said to myself, "Jim, thats the one, shut it down and go home!" You know what, I have to admit familiarity does give rise to better sunset skills, he said with an appropriate amount of humility :o)
I can't wait till the next one! Tomorrow?

See ya around the Blip, TucsonJim ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.