TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~An Unordinary Perspective~

~Sometimes It Just Doesn't Matter~

I had other shots tonight that I could have processed and posted instead of this one. Granted, it was blurred to begin with and I almost trashed it. But for some reason, no I don't drink, I thought I'd play with it and see what turned up. Kind of wanted to see what I could do with a truly crappy photograph. I did see some potential here, and thought I'd give it a whirl. Well, for better or worst, I decided to post it tonight. Just messing with my creative muse, or my creative muse is messing with me.

If it doesn't appeal to your artistic senses
then you have my sincerest apologies!
If you do like it, what can I say, except "Thank you!"
If your on the fence about its merits or lack there of,
I'll move over and make some room next to me on the fence!

In any event, thanks for looking, TucsonJim ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.