such, such were the joys.

By Chaps100

Bognor.

This is Bognor Regis. We went here on a walk this afternoon - nothing exciting. Although it was lovely to busy ourselves with an ice cream!

I realised that I hardly ever blip pictures with people in them, so here's a quick shot I took whilst walking back to the car. I had planned to show you guys the sea, maybe a seagull, but instead I was spontaneous.

I have loads of blips to catch up from, from when I was in Germany. I got asked to go with my old youth orchestra, so it was nice to see things from a staff point of view. But I'll write a little bit about that when I finally upload the photos. (I also can't believe I've been blipping here for over 2 years now! Here's a shot from when I went on tour last time, as a student! I really miss the old calendar feature on Blipfoto, it was nice to be able to see how things change over the years!)

Kavy, the girl we used to be guardians to, is coming over to stay with us for a few days this week. And I'm extremely excited to see her. I think it's been about 6 years since I last saw her. Plus it's her birthday on Thursday so that will be fun - doing some of the stuff we used to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.