It's your big day, Gatsby

Friday, I dropped Sugar off at a friend's house where she proceeded to have an awesome day.  She got to participate in her first Lemonade Stand, and it was fairly successful thanks to a few kind hearted folks.  She was pretty excited and proud of their accomplishment.  

I had a good day at work.  Surprise...surprise...I had another training in the morning.  Then I got to have lunch with my work friends.  Time went by quickly, and I was more than excited to see the weekend arrive.  

The Hubby went Shrimpin', so it was just us girls.  We mated Gatsby to Buttercup.  This is Gatsby's first time.  We are excited to see what these two beautiful bunnies create together.  In about 30 days...we'll have babies.  

Sugar and I had a quick dinner, and snuggles in mama's bed.  sigh......it's good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.