Two Falls or a Submission

Today Biskit had a chance to play with his new mate Ralphy.  Ralphy’s mum was a bit worried as he tends to be a bit boisterous and flatten smaller dogs – he met his match.
 
Guess who forgot to set the shutter speed to high even though he remembered to turn the ISO well up?  Nevertheless I’m afraid I have been a little (?) obsessive with the shots I got, and I’ve published a sequence of the better ones on Flickr, hopefully in the correct order.
 
The main blip shot is Ralphy, all four feet of the ground, colliding with Biskit – I don’t think he expected to.  The extras are Biskit running circles around Ralphy, and Ralphy looking most disgusted as Biskit gave him the slip yet again.  By the end Ralphy was trying to exert his dominance as can be seen in the Flickr album sequence, but he had met his match and finally gave up.
 
 
I’m a bit behind and I’m uploading Saturday’s on Monday – all will be explained when I finally upload Sunday’s blip, hopefully today – or something . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.