Mono Monday - Taste - Sugary goodness

I had a few colleagues and students thinking about what I could do for today's challenge. In the end, Little Miss and I decided to have fun with some cake sprinkles. She also got to lick a spoonful of Nutella, but we liked these ones better.

We had a late night last night, waiting for Father T to arrive. Then, of course, we had a cuppa and a chat. Getting up for work was a struggle this morning!

Home for a quick dog walk and then an even quicker photoshoot. I am so lucky that Mr B and Little Miss are such good sports and don't mind posing for me. The sugary treats were an added bonus for Little Miss. I don't think I've ever seen her move so fast to let me take photos of her! She and Mr B have a very sweet tooth indeed!

Thanks to JDO for getting my creative juices going with this one.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.