Tired but Proud too !!!

The first day at work was light but not easy, because my laptop suddently did not have access into the internet at all. So mainly I had to resrtart and try to fix it and call for help - and wait as IT-hep did try to fix it... How come I can feel so tired afterworks?

Is it indoor air??? - I have this theory, that mostly the first days working after a holiday are so hard because you stay indoors. 

I was so tired as I got home, that I had to take a nap in garden swing. Cool air, rain and windy then, but I had nice blanket ;) After a meal for me and my son, I made an easy bicycle trip and enjoyed the great sunny evening - rain seemed to have gone over the lake (in the blip).

Our son had today his driver'd license theory test. I had wondered how he will manage, as he had take so few training sessions. But he did fine, passed the strickt test, with only three mistakes (of 60 questions). He still has to be taking some driving lessons in the near future and he also has to learn to drive in slippery roads (all the students go to slippery education area). If everything goes ok, in early september we may have again one more driver in this family.

Proud mama
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.