Treats for kids

The blip is from my evening drive, some 100km to north to the woods as my daugher and her boyfriend had forgot some important issues.

Let me see, the item list for the two students was 
2x socks, 2x towels, 1x college trousers, 2 x Nintendo DS lite consoles with a Pokemon game (whaat?!??!?!) a big (only half full) cherry cola bottle from the fridge and they also asked to bring 5 bananas, 1 big chocolate bar and some Carelian pastries. 

It seemed that there had already been some thunderstorm as I arrived into the Ruovesi hoods: in the extra you can see something White On The Ground. SNOW it is. Hails anyway! wow!

On my way back I drove by the edge of the thunderstorm cloud and got into the storm three times. 

Here is a video from our car gopro cam... you can se how fast we all drove on 100km/h area of motorway... and why ;)

After the evening drive, me and my son had a small Subway dinner. 
Treat day for both of the kids!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.