I don't need roads

By Jazz_Pirate

Chilled and Productive

So yesterday I had anxiety times a million and couldn't settle because I had spent almost two weeks people-ing and needed some time for me but didn't know what to do with myself. Eventually I went for a walk to catch Pokemon and look at stuff in shops, I met Jen and we hung out which was nice. Saw my friend John and arranged climbing for today so that was also a bonus.
Also PokemonGO took me and Jen to the park where we bumped into my neighbour and his dog then went for a pint which was really nice and unexpected (caught very few Pokemon though).
Home for Tv and Robot Wars which was nostalgic and edge of seat viewing (why did Thor not win?). Dragons Den was an excuse for me to shout at the TV which is always good.
Anyways on to today, up early at 8.30, drank all the coffee and sent tweets out for WeeklyGeekSpeak. Climbing at 12.30 which was good and manged to get a few I couldn't do before, always good. Then home and sorted things in my room, went shopping and changed my copper jar (got £30).
Now I am sat with a glass of wine with the cat fast asleep behind me.
It's been a chilled day and I've made more lists to clear all the stuff from my head so that's a bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.