Um

Um, meaning nothing comes to mind for my title!!    In fact, another struggle day with blip, but came up with this - in the flesh, this is a garish yellow orange colour which doesn't spin my wheels, so have toned it down somewhat.  Photographed inside, with some spotty wrapping paper as a background.  Then not satisfied I have added a texture.  Used the Lensbaby. I've tagged it Tiny Tuesday, not because the flower is tiny, but because there is only a tiny bit in focus....a long shot I know :)

A very heavy frost this morning I think.....must have been as I was cold in bed!!  

Pruned our roses this morning, another one of our list.

Two Honours and two acceptances at our Focus competitions last night.

Feeling pretty down and tearful tonight, our friends have had to pull out of our trip, (health reasons).

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.