Chaos

Yes, chaos has rained today both in our travel plans and literally as well!!

As mentioned in yesterdays blip our travel plans have been jolted somewhat.  
This morning I started the task of cancelling the accommodation I had booked myself.  All is well when you are dealing with a real person, but these websites like the one blipped have proved a real "tear your hair out" experience.  I'm still waiting for some response, but if it is located in UK I guess they are sleeping??  I have papers strewn hither and tither so have bunched some of them along with the iPad for my blip.  An easy option as you certainly wouldn't want to see me with my hair torn out!!  I will add some to my Blog later as its all part of the journey.
That took care of this morning and more, the remainder of the day has been entirely taken up with Focus stuff - that done now.
Pleased its been raining (and snowing a bit further inland) - a good day for indoor tasks.

A wine may help to calm all things Rainie!!

Cheers! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.