Tiny Tuesday: 62

These little beauties were about 5cm high and in a little patch on their own but just next to a patch of velvety moss. I'm not sure if these are moss or a completely different plant but they are quite fascinating!!

I was down on hands and knees with Toto sitting quite nicely until a car pulled up and out jumped a lady friend that we hadn't seen for a while and who Toto really adores and suddenly I was being pulled along on my knees!!!!

Grrrrr it was very embarrassing and she said 'what on earth are you doing" and I thought it was pretty obvious with camera in hand so I just shrugged and said Moss! She still looked a bit puzzled as she tried to cope with the mad dog jumping up at her ;;o).

Yet another funny blip moment!! ;o)

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting, check out her TT blip, just amazing!!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2206903788537644400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.