Summer Camp Day 1

What a long but super good day.

I was teaching a training day from 9 am to 5 pm - long day for dogs and owners, but what a super group of handlers. It is  long time since I've enjoyed teaching a training day that much.

I have been too busy to take pictures - but I did manage this one. An adorable little French Bulldog.

When we were finished, one of the Swedish handlers and I went back to the hotel to walk dogs and then we decided to find a nice place to get a meal.

As we had just sat down, my friend Jules O'Dwyer (known from Britan's Got Talent) rang - she had arrived to Denmark and was ready to meet up with us. So we managed to give her directions, so she could find us.

She is travelling with a friend from Holland, so we had a lovely Danish/Swedish/Belgian/Dutch meal.

It was rather late, when we came back to the hotel - I watched a bit of netflix and then it was time to sleep.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.