Obedience Trials

Today the boys and I have been enjoying some of Scandinavia's best Obedience dogs as we went to an Obedience Trial in Køge with participants from Denmark, Norway and Sweden. 

Gollum got to meet so many friendly dogs and I got to watch some magnificent obedience teams. Double bonus.

At 4 pm, we packed our stuff back in the car and drove to Enø, where I took the boys for a small walk on the harbour before meeting with my dad, my sister and her family and my dad's aunt for dinner.

It was 9 pm when I took the boys for an evening walk in the woods and 10 pm, when we arrived home.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS: I have such long days at the moment. I don''t really find time to browse Blip and look at all of your wonderful pictures. I am hoping that life will settle a little  on Tuesday and I'll have more time to keep up with everyone again by then. I do miss your journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.