MUCH SWEARING TODAY

Poor old CC had a big fight with this bass guitar today - the guy who installed the pickups had managed to wire them up all wrong & even with the downloaded wiring diagram, CC couldn't get this spaghetti sorted out.

Poor chap was suffering from a wonky rib which meant he didn't dare cough or sneeze for fear of receiving an horrific stab of pain - aaah!

Came home & prepared my evening meal which was fine. Afterwards I Went to check my mouse traps - yes the little darlings are back. I picked up one of the traps to place it better when it went off in my hand - unfortunately it made me jump violently & the knife in my right hand which was cutting up cheese, stabbed my left mount of Venus (the fleshy lump beneath the thumb)

I don't do blunt knives..

Much blood - (extra) much swearing

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.