Winter.....

Bare trees
Droplets hang
Swirl of wind
Cloudy skies
Winter freeze.....
 
Winter has arrived and snow is close, showers passing through while white and grey clouds mingle above, the air is cold 7C
 
Absolutely delighted with your kind words, stars and hearts for yesterday's little silvereye, thank you :))) On looking back at the shot, he looks as though he's part of the relay team and waiting for the baton to come flying round the corner of the house, his eye is sharp and concentration is spot on!! Perhaps I'll add these words to the image and tag it for the 'Blip Olympics'- what do you think?
 
Healthwise - I'm feeling a little better, a bit more energy today and I can smell my beef hotpot slowly cooking - yay!! But the terrible cough and headiness is still with me, I can't see me being 'out and about' for a few more days yet, it's still snail steps at present.
 
Keep warm and well blippers - Happy Thursday :)
 
PS Would this pass as abstract for Abstract Thursday?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.