Heart and Souled

By DebsP

Drill and fill

This shot is a metaphor for my day! I'm the fence, the dark mysterious 'hole' my tooth.
"Dentist, lovely though your are with your weird microscope spectacles, please don't come in."

My teeth are the product of the 1970s when you opened your gob and the dentist saw their children's school fees being paid for with their drill and fill policy. I was delightfully told today I have metal fatigue now.

"You might be feeling like you're drowning, if your are, put your hand up". I already was. Why don't they ever say that before it happens? I was fed up to my back tooth :-(

We've got guests. I've sent them to the pub with MrP. I'm having a naughty look on blip and burning supper. Version two smells OK so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.