Abstract Thursday #58

My love affair with fork photography continues. Today it was abstract fork reflections. The piece of glass which I'd put back in its photo frame was taken out again for tonight's blip. Mr B says that it's the most action that piece of glass has had in years, since it's not a frame we have on the wall at the moment.

I went to the doctor's today and she's referred me for all number of tests to try and sort out sinuses and asthma and suchlike. She has also suggested that I take tomorrow off to get said tests and have a rest. That silly 'rest' word again. Not something I do well! That's probably part of the problem! She also admitted that Melbourne is one of the worst places for asthma and allergies, so yay!

Still, can't complain; it's more annoying than anything. I'm glad the doctor is trying all she can to get to the bottom of it so that I can get back my joie de vivre!

Right, better feed the family. Mr B is shouting at his laptop and Little Miss is hungry!

Night all.

~Barking~ 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.