Flighty Whites

Four years!! Who would have believed it - I certainly find it hard to! Huge, massive thank yous to everyone who has dropped into my journal over the last 1460 blips!!  It has been really appreciated and I couldn't have done all this time without your support and encouragement! Blip has gone for me from not just the photography side but to loving the really good friends I have made along the way which in turn has completely transformed my life.

It really had to be a butterfly shot in the stadium here at the AOG (Alternate Olympic Games) to mark the occasion, taken with my birthday present, a new lens from my gorgeous Hubs, whom I cannot thank enough! 

Caught on camera these too flighty whites were picking up their skirts , fluffing and flouncing to prepare for the opening ceremony ready to meet the athletes and looking gorgeous. The secret rivalry between the two besties thankfully has been put aside whilst they concentrate on their fluttering opening moves!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.