Blue

Well not me! Blue only because this is one and not another species, however feeling proud of my efforts today and not blue at all.

A good hour this morning with my Personal Trainer who is getting or trying/attempting to get me back into shape after three major operations going back a few years. Gosh he is good! Then, seeing the weather being sort of okish decided to go for a huge butterfly chasing hike with the dogs. As I type this they are shattered and not even lifting their heads out of the basket - they need to eat. So do we here!

A few amusing incidents on the walk but leaving it there as I'd be here all night but ..... taking my coat off and having it draped over the camera bag didn't work apparently as I looked down and it had gone. Had to go back, absolutely knackered and I saw it being held aloft three fields back by a guy whose dogs had previously given Tilly and Poppy a run in earlier. Very sweet of him and not his fault I have a Rottweiler as a westie! In all fairness it did have Tilly by the throat but I think they were only playing. Far too near the incident of a week ago for me to be happy. All well in the end :)) 

All here hanging - early night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.