BEHIND THE SCENES

I happened to be lucky to have a view behind the scenes. Just one day before the opening of the Games the cups and medals had arrived.
I was invited to watch the unpacking, and one beautiful big cup catched my attention. A real beauty.
As it is Abstract Thursday today I show here a detail of it, after using some colour and a filter.
A reporter better draws no attention to her own person and that is why I will not tell you what kind of sports I have attented in my youth! I only tell you the number was three, actually four, but the last one was not a big success if not a failure,  to tell the truth.
My extra shows the poor cow that left the team out of stage fright, I guess.
 I could not find out what was really the matter with her, because she did hide swiftly when I came nearer.

Huge thanks to youoregon1 for hosting this remarkable challenge, and dbifulco for giving us the opportunity to be part of the Alternative Olympic Games.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.