Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Oooo could you waft your hand just there... :))

Lunch out with Papa, big sis Shazza, niece Leis and wee babes.... really lovely.  Dumped Flo for an MOT and walked back along the canal, it was a lovely day:)
Back in Bingers I came a cross a man having a right good shuffle in a box.... "oooh that's interesting in there I said...." (really thinking that will do for my blip)
"Well this is the telephone network and this is where the super fast broadband cables are...." (yeah, yeah, really interesting.. but I'm just thinking fstop and shutter speed)
He was lovely bless him.. and wafted his hand to the rule of thirds for me lol..... as long as I promised to let him know if his hand ever became famous.   Don't you just love nice strangers :) 
An evening walk along the canal with sis, a drinkipoos at the Fisherman's and then home to bed.  I have a busy weekend ahead... whatever have I let myself in for! 
(Apologies for lack of comments.... back on it soon! :) xx)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.