Flower Shop

I seem to have done a lot of flower blips this week but at least I have an excuse today as its Flower Friday with a 'twist' of Paper. This is the shop I volunteer in on Monday afternoons creating and administrating the Amazon listings for the shop. We were walking back to the car after coffee at the Swan when we passed the shop and inspiration hit me - flowers and paper!

It's Andrew's birthday today. Although Amazon Japan has an English version this does not extend to the gift voucher page so a little guess work required.

Emma paid us a flying visit. I made Haddock Mornay with a crispy parmesan topping for tea. Tom has gone off to a evening wedding reception, we'll need to turn out about midnight to pick him up.

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting today's challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.