Home

Oh, it is so sad when a holiday comes to an end, but what larks we had. We packed and then left the wonderful, quirky apartment and headed to the station. LadyG's train left before mine so I took a few pics around the station whilst I waited. It helped to ease the nerves I have a little phobia about travelling as I concentrated on people watching....all the comings and goings. 

Once I was on the train...and I was sure it was the right train...I could relax. I travelled first class as I didn't want the hassle of having to change as is befitting a Sultana. 

Now I'm home...I've got my pjs on, I'm cuddling Pelly, I'm eating, I've done a washing load, I need an early night. 

Oh, LadyG, it has been a great week....the fab weather, the amazing apartment, the shows, the photography, the zoo, the Royal Mile, the Castle, the blip meets, the big wheel, the henna tattoos, the National Portrait Gallery, the food, the walking, the title bestowed upon me by Princess Dwalletta.....but most of all the lovely company of my dear friend, LadyG.....thank you Hun for a wonderful holiday xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.