O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

How our home runs

Pictured above is a gift from the best friend of Mrs G. It's a very accurate description of our home.

When I got home after work today I was in the garden, and from a distance I thought I heard someone shout my name. Then I heard it again. And again.
Jamie was out for a walk with his mum and and his dog and took the opertunity to pay us a visit. Both he and his younger brother seemed fascinated by our new cordless hoover. Mrs G is also quite enamoured with the device. I'm quite indifferent towards it. But hopefully I can turn Jamie's excitement into productivity and get him to do all our hoovering. With any luck this will go on for years!
After a very long week, cooking wasn't really gonna happen. So a dominoes was ordered for tea.
I feel bad for Snappy, but dominoes is just so damn good.
Nearly time for two weeks off. Only one half day to go.

Mum and dad cong round for a visit tomorrow. Then off to town for drinks, Suicide Squad and the cosmos for tea! Good times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.