Emz sketchbook

By Emz

Last minute blip tonight (which isn't going to be much of anything other than me blabbering on just to warn you)
Right now I'm playing a bit of Zelda. I'm not really into gaming apart from playing on the wii but this one I got from my boyfriend when I was off college in December for about a week because I was sick. That kind of stage where I wasn't in bed anymore but your body isn't ready to do anything that involves leaving the house! So it was a great gift to get and now that I have more time to play it I'm really into it now.

So anyway what have I been doing today? Not going back to my CV that's for sure! I'll wait til I can get a bit of help from my sister with it and make it alot better I think.
Had work earlier today. I thought it may have made me feel a bit better after yesterday as it usually does being with kids, but it didnt really. There are some great kids I work with but I'm finding so many nowadays just do not listen to anything you tell them which makes it so hard to teach and it's just not fun for us or the kids.
I went down to my auntie's after work and played alot with thomas. He made me forget about rubbishy things by just needing my attention. He was showing me on e-bay all the models from cars 2 he wants for christmas which did just make me laugh!
Stayed in tonight and watched some of the olympics. To be honest I was getting so sick of the hype before it all started but now it's here I've been watching it alot (mainly cos it's on tv 24/7) but I'm so proud of my country right now. Chris Hoy is up to 5 Gold medals now (and is a fellow edinburgh - er) and now Andy Murray is through to the finals. Go team GB!! And now I'm playing zelda. Feels like such a long day but it feels like I havent been productive in doing anything really. Now I really have just rambled on I did warn you! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.