Simply Me

By Suze981

Brave

Well it's been a mixed night tonight. I firstly went to see Brave with Debs, Nanisa and David. It was wonderful and I thoroughly enjoyed it! Definitely go see it if you can!

Then I decided, instead of wait 22 minutes for the bus, I'd walk home. On the way I got some quite nasty news and I've got to admit I was speechless. I should have been angry and upset, but I felt nothing. Weird.

I decided to go and meet Cyclops, MrsCyclops and friends for some festival fun in town. I had a drink and they persuaded me to see a show. The show was interesting to say the least! I can't decide if I liked it or not...I might be bordering on the not.

I'm now writing this in bed, where despite some good parts, I can't wait to see the end to the day. Tomorrow will be a better day!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.