On your marks...

... get set...GO!
The AOG are started! There are so many contests.
I chose the start of the honey-collective -marathon.
Here you see the famous bee Maja from Team Hum starting. She  finally became second. The winner was bee Honeymoon from Team Buzz.
Congrats to all of them who finished this difficult competition. :-D

Informations over the AOG - the Altenative Olympic Games - created and hosted by Dbifulco you will find here


Thank you so much for your lovely comments hearts ans stars for my yesterdays security bug. I really appreciate this.  AOG are fun!


We were out with the kids at a nice Italian restaurant for pre-celebrating my birthday, because I'll not be at home than. At the beginning the waiter was afraid of Omo. But Omo was hiding onder the table like a little doggy, laying on the feet of 3 or more family members. Hahaha!
Late home, collapsing on the sofa, no blip - and no preparing our travel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.