Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Comma

A slightly less busy day today, although a couple of hours sorting out my new laptop at work were a bit of a nuisance.

We took a short trip to Lunt Meadows again this afternoon once we found that some of the events in the Olympics were delayed.
It was very warm and sunny and there were plenty of butterflies around, but it was also very windy so not many of my shots were useable. This one of the lovely Comma butterfly was my favourite of the day.

So now I have to make a decision - do I go to bed early and set my alarm for the swimming at around 3am, or do I try and stay awake, knowing that I can sleep on my two flights to Croatia tomorrow?

Hope everyone is enjoying the Olympics so far as much as I am. I will miss them whilst I am travelling next week :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.