1 Day 12 Pics

I've not blipped a collage before - in fact, I've only ever made a small handful and never before in Lightroom. However, the taking and choosing of these photos was quite a lot of work (as was the collage, being a first!), so I thought I'd post one, just this once (maybe....)

1 Day 12 Pics (yes, I know there are 13.....) - the challenge on Emma Davies' 'A Year With My Camera', each photo showing a composition theme and taken roughly every hour. Very roughly, in my case! So here you have my day as it unfolded! I can tell you, it was no easy task to cover all the themes in one day! Some of the photos cover more than one theme but I've just picked out one for each. So, in the order they appear, we have leading lines, symmetry, pattern, fill the frame, diagonals, no foreground, 3s or 5s, viewpoint, framing, balance, rule of thirds and negative space. And you will have noticed that I slipped one in of me sitting at the laptop, 'cause that happened, too! And I didn't just arrange the pegs prettily on the washing line - I did actually hang the washing out! :))


Blipping a day late........


Many thanks for looking and for everything for recent blips!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.