Abstract Thursday

Ok, so here's my Abstract Thursday entry, Photoshopped beyond all recognition! It's a tiny section from the original that I have posted as an extra! Yes, really! It's amazing what can be done with a truly terrible photo of some ancient heather........ :))

For those who are interested, and just in case you missed it, I back blipped one of my Ugandan photos earlier today of a young man who was one of the stars of the mini production that was put on at the school here! It's one of my personal favourites from the trip.....

Many thanks for all who have already left comments, stars and hearts! I'm also thrilled to say that my Tiny Tuesday blip has just been awarded one of osusanna's hearts :))

Also pleased to report that I am feeling so much better now - thank you all for your concern!

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.