Tiny Tuesday

I'm blipping early in the hope that I will find time to back blip some more of my Ugandan photos later. If you've not seen any of my adventure helping in an Ugandan slum, my story began here!

Update: I've just blipped another Ugandan photo of a wonderful group of smiling children here! And another here! (one of my favourites!)

Still taking it very easy today - my immune system is at a low ebb - so haven't gone far from home, despite the beautiful weather outside. I stopped on the way back from the doc (probably just a virus) to photograph these snails and seed heads. I couldn't make up my mind which I preferred, so I've added the 'snail lollipop' as an extra! 

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting this month!

Thank you so much for continuing to follow my journal and all the great comments, stars & hearts, even though I'm doing really badly at responding and reciprocating! I hope to do better soon......

Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.