Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Go Vincent!

Vincent, the Variegated Meadowhawk, is pictured here during his first gymnastics event on the curved balance beam at the AOG.  Team Dragonfly has been working very hard in preparation at the Osprey Pond Arena here in Longmont, Colorado and now the big day is finally here.  The competition is being held exactly where I found him practicing last week so they have home field advantage!

Follow the tag below to see more of the events of the day at the AOG!  Thanks to Debbi, dbifulco, for hosting the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games)!

In other news, we are getting ready to go back to Lake Granby on Tuesday.  I hear there are several AOG events taking place there and I'm anxious to see what they are!   Please forgive my lack of comments tonight but I will be visiting journals and leaving stars and hearts.  :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.