Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

In the AOG Village

Team Paper Wasp is seen here returning to their hotel after winning their first match in the Quidditch tournament at the AOG this morning.  Today they dominated Team Dragonfly and made short work of capturing the Golden Snitch.  Their next match is against the favorites, Team Hummie, right here at the Colorado Open Air Stadium.  Follow the tag below to see more of the events of the day at the AOG!  Thanks to Debbi, dbifulco, for hosting the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games)!

Starting tomorrow I will be reporting on AOG events from Lake Granby.  While I'm gone I will try to keep up with your journals by sprinkling stars and hearts but there will probably be few comments as my data allowance is limited....and this time I'll need to share it with Olympic highlights. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.