Feeling the Cold

The day has been so cold one of the coldest for Winter so far. Don't think it got above 5c with most of the day at 3c or below. We had some sun this morning but by the afternoon it clouded over and looked like rain but nothing happen... it was just very cold.

This Camellia normally this a better shape than this flower but I still looked lovely on this cold day in this glorious pink.

I was thinking about going over to Akaroa on Wednesday as the weather is to be good then for a few days and plant my Raspberry plants. My plans are put on hold now to next week as I am in the process of selling my earthquake damaged house. Hopefully it will go through with out any trouble. The person as agreed to my terms and really wants to buy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.