A Touch of Blue

It has been a cold showery day.

I had the curtain people call this morning as I wanted new curtains for the lounge and bedroom. Hopefully I have made the right choose. Sure will be a improvement on what's here.

My son was having his operation around 3pm today. I haven't heard from him yet so hope all went well. Thank you for all the best wishes for him.

We went out this afternoon to take the lawn mower to get sharpen. It wouldn't fit in Johns car. So I had to unpack my car as I hope to go over to Akaora on Thursday and had packed it up with things to go there. Then we did a little bit shopping.

I brought this African Violet just after we moved here to help brighten up the place a bit. It looks more blue than what it looks like in this shot.

Up date on my son... He has come out of surgery after three hours it was to only take one and half. Says he have never experienced pain like it right now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.