A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

40 winks

That's certainly what I needed this morning but it was bright and breezy out so on with the washing.
All in now and ironed, a great day after last nights heavy rain.

Only one trip out today to the garden centre in the village where we had coffee in the Potting Shed.

Elvis was on his perch just outside so I went out to take this snap. He was feigning sleep I think, his eye was on me. It's nice that he is now out of the cage more and more and he seems happy enough. ( I have blipped him before, he has a cage here as he has an ASBO for his behaviour when he was out and about in the village ) - https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2127052 He must be getting on a bit now so I don't begrudge him his 40 winks - know how he feels!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.